General Pump is a proud member of the Interpump group
YouTube Facebook

COVID-19

April 27, 2020

As we continue to move forward with the matters surrounding COVID-19, and as previously announced, we are continuing to be open to meet the needs surrounding your requests as a company. Please reference the previous communication regarding this dated March 26th, 2020.

We will continue, until further notice, keeping a large majority of our office personnel working from home.   What this means is that sometimes there can be ‘technological’ glitches if/when the customer service lines are called. We are doing our best to ensure we are taking care of all of your needs, but there might still be issues.

Therefore, when placing orders for an essential business we URGE you to email the order to myorder@gpcompanies.com. While working remotely this is very important this is done so that your orders can be entered promptly. We kindly ask that IF YOU FAX in your order the following fax number be used: 651-454-8015 until this mandate is over. This rolls into an email account here and is easier to process than the other fax number. You may still call but again, please use this only in emergency situations.

We ask that you reach out to your outside sales representative via either email or direct line for any questions.

Joe Campbell \ JoeC@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2145
Scott Grossmann \ ScottG@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2151
Marc Palecek \ MarcP@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2172
Reed Peterson \ ReedP@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2140
Mark Halverson \ MarkH@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2143
Nick Viestenz \ NickV@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2126
Jerry Grymaloski \ JerryG@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2144

Thank you for your understanding as we seek to protect our employees while providing the essential support required to support you and our infrastructure. Our executive directors are always available if needed via the following information.

Jack Hill \ JackH@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2149
Kristin Sanders \ KristinS@gpcompanies.com \ 651-686-2122

Sincerely,
Kristin Sanders
GP Companies, Inc.

 

 

 

" youtube-square youtube

Download the latest product catalog

Download
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.